User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Good boating spots

Well, I'm new to boating and I've only been out to Sebastian once, dropping in at port canaveral so I figured I'd get this section going a little by asking some knowledgable people on good freshwater and salt water places to go. Packed with people or isolated places, it doesn't matter, the more options the better

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    disappearing island on ICW in ponce inlet LOTS OF PPL and some good times to be had

there are also alot of isolated places on ICW from ponce inlet to Flagler beach lots of little off shoots and so on good fishing also
    Don't call 911
    grab the 1911 w/10 round wilson combat mag

Quote Originally Posted by bigmike View Post
    Doug is an all around worthless, ignorant, douche...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Lake Monroe drop in off of I-4 and 17-92 is a nice place. you can do the 46a drop in for the indian river. the Banana River drop in off of 528 @ Kelly Park. there are a lot of different places. i have gone to all of these places a bunch of times and am always willing to take the ski out again if you want to take the boat out.

I think we should get a group together and all go in the upcoming weeks.
    04 F-250 P-Stroke 35's w/ a 4" lift, AFE intake
    off road, tow, work, DD

95 Honda Shadow 1100 - new gas sipper, faster and cooler then a hybrid with the same MPG

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    once i get my outboard running i will definatley join you guys. If anyone has an extra tiller motor (ease of removal) I got an extra 14ft fishing boat that I dont use
    Went from low n slow to high and slower

OF Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    rivers, lakes or oceans. Those usually seem to be the best places
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackGuy View Post