Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast
    Xbox 360 Repair Guy TheOnlyErik's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Any Engineers/EGN Students in the House

Hey guys.

I am currently a UCF student of Aerospace Engineering.

I was suppose to graduate in spring 2011, realistically next spring. However, I have found myself in a position that am looking at another 3 years of school. I got this information from one of the CECS advisors. I am pretty much bottlenecked by math, as I have to take one class per semester for the next 3 in order to open pre-req. to other classes.

That is the not the main point of the thread I guess. Just wondering who here is currently in the UCF engineering program, where and what year.

Also, who is graduated from UCF with an engineering degree? Field, currently working? etc.

Or anyone for that matter with an engineering degree, who might want to give pointers to all of us out there striving to get into the field.

I personally feel I was born to be an engineer, I love what I do (currently in manufacturing engineering and loving it, tedious though.)

Just want to know what OF has to offer for advice, knowledge, etc.

Thanks.
    Member.of.[Z3Ro-UNiT]

OrlandoForums Xbox360 GuRu.
    ----PM Me For 360 Repairs or Modding----
    ----PS3 Repairs and Modding----
    ----Wii Modding Available----

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Aerospace Engineering as well.
    Junior year and its frustrating, but I've made it this far so the only option is to keep going. It's hard but very possible, study hard and pay attention to what the prof. is saying if not......try to teach yourself as much as possible ahead of time
    I'm angry..I think something is burning

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)